Usdan Center for the
Creative and Performing Arts

America's Premier Performing and Visual Arts Day Camp.

2015 Festival Concerts

2015 Concert Calendar

DAILY PERFORMANCES: 12:05 & 12:35 P.M. McKinley Amphitheater

  • Monday, June 29 - Donald Sinta Quartet
  • Tuesday, June 30 - Limón Dance Company
  • Wednesday, July 1 - Jane Monheit
  • Thursday, July 2 - The Knights
  • Monday, July 6 - The Chameleons
  • Tuesday, July 7 - Voices of Broadway
  • Wednesday, July 8 - Edward Arron & Jeewon Park
  • Thursday, July 9 - Young Choreographers Festival
  • Friday, July 10 - Music Staff Interns In Concert
  • Monday, July 13 - Genghis Barbie
  • Tuesday, July 14 - Camille Thurman
  • Wednesday, July 15 - Monica Yunus
  • Thursday, July 16 - Blair McMillen
  • Friday, July 17 - String Orchestra IV
  • Monday, July 20 - Usdan Students
  • Tuesday, July 21 - Band IV
  • Wednesday, July 22 - Usdan Students
  • Thursday, July 23 - Discovery Chorus (11:00am Matinee)
    Senior Chorus (12:05PM &12:35pm)
  • Friday, July 24 - Junior Chorus
  • Monday, July 27 - Advanced Jazz Ensemble
  • Tuesday, July 28 - Usdan Students
  • Wednesday, July 29 - Intermediate Jazz Ensemble (12:05pm) - Senior Minor Jazz Ensemble (12:35pm)
  • Thursday, July 30 - Usdan Students
  • Friday, July 31 - Jazz, Hip-Hop & Tap Dance (11:00am Matinee, 12:05pm & 12:35pm)
  • Monday, August 3 - Classical & Folk Guitar
  • Tuesday, August 4 - Usdan Students
  • Wednesday, August 5 - Usdan Students (12:05pm & 12:35pm) - 2014 Gala Concert (evening)
  • Thursday, August 6 - Usdan Students
  • Friday, August 7 - Ballet, Lyrical & Modern Dance ( 11:00AM MATINEE, 12:05pm & 12:35pm)
  • Monday, August 10 - Band II (12:05pm) - Band III (12:35pm)
  • Tuesday, August 11 - Orchestra IV
  • Wednesday, August 12 - Orchestra II (12:05pm) - Orchestra III (12:35pm)
  • Thursday, August 13 - Discovery Theater Review (11:00am Matinee)
    Band IV (12:05pm &12:35pm)
  • Friday, August 14 - Junior Chorus Major and Minor Theater Review (10:30am Matinee)
    Senior Chorus (12:05pm) - Senior Chorus & Lifer Awards (12:35pm)

Musicals and Dramas in the Lemberg Drama Center

  • Tuesday, July 21 - All in the Timing
    10:30 A.M. & 1:30 P.M. | Repertory Theater
    Lemberg Drama Center
  • Wednesday, July 22 - Annie
    10:30 A.M. | Sr. Students, T4
    Lucy Moses Amphitheater
  • Thursday, July 23 - You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown
    1:30 P.M. | Jr. Students, T6
    Hillside Theater
  • Friday, July 24 - Shrek
    10:30 A.M. | Sr. Students, T6
    Lucy Moses Amphitheater
  • Thursday, July 30 - "13"
    10:30 A.M. | Sr. Students, T2
    1:30 P.M. | Jr. Students, T2
    Lucy Moses Amphitheater
  • Friday, July 31 - Stinky Kids
    1:30 P.M. | Jr. Students, M24B
    Hillside Theater
  • Tuesday, August 4 - Doctor Doolittle
    10:30 A.M. | Sr. Students, T1
    1:30 P.M. | Jr. Students, T1
    Lucy Moses Amphitheater
  • Wednesday, August 5 - Knuffle Bunny: A Cautionary Musical
    1:30 P.M. | Jr. Students, M24C
    Hillside Theater
  • Thursday, August 6 - Shrek
    1:30 P.M. | Jr. Students, T7
    Lucy Moses Amphitheater
  • Friday, August 7 - Working
    10:30 A.M. | Sr. Students, Main
    Lemberg Theater
  • Friday, August 7 - Mary Poppins
    10:30 A.M. | Sr. Students, M24C
    Hillside Theater
  • Tuesday, August 11 - 70, Girls, 70
    10:30 A.M. | Sr. Students, T5
    1:30 P.M. | Jr. Students, T5
    Lucy Moses Amphitheater
  • Wednesday, August 12 - The Skin of our teeth
    10:30 A.M. | Sr. Students, M24A
    Hillside Theater
  • Wednesday, August 12 - Cabaret
    10:30 A.M. & 1:30 P.M. | Repertory Theater
    Lemberg Drama Center
  • Thursday, August 13 - Cabaret
    10:30 A.M. & 1:30 P.M. | Repertory Theater
    Lemberg Drama Center